Happy Anniversary!

I am so blessed!  I got to marry my best friend on February 3, 2007.  Tomorrow is our 2 year anniversary.  Happy Anniversary sweetie!  I love you MORE!

God couldn't have picked a better man for me to marry.  He is truly my better half and completes me.  He is the balance I so needed.  He is much more easy going than me, and very few things ruffle his feathers.  So nice!!  He does not have a temper, and he is such an awesome father and step father.  He is kind, gentle, patient, and so giving.  And look at him over there looking all handsome and debonair!  I always call him my "yummy hubby"! 

Thank you sweetie for marrying me, and for completing my life in ways I thought were never possible.  I love you forever. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Michele C.

First and foremost I am a Believer in Jesus Christ, the Son of God. I am a wife, a Mom, a young budding writer, and entrepreneur.

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!”

Leave a Reply

