Please pray…

http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/mtuominen

 

For my friends out there who pray — please pray for an old friend of mine.  Her name is Mari, and she recently found out that she has breast cancer.  I have posted a link to her caring bridge website if you want to visit it.

Mari lived up the street from me while I was growing up, and we played together quite often.  She is a very sweet person, and always loving and caring.  Please pray for her, her husband and two daughters during this time.  Thanks all!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Michele C.

First and foremost I am a Believer in Jesus Christ, the Son of God. I am a wife, a Mom, a young budding writer, and entrepreneur.

3 thoughts on “Please pray…”

  1. I went to the caringbridge site, this is good Michele. I left her a message and will continue to follow her journey, she and her family have my prayers!

Leave a Reply

